1adam12 – 1adam12 – We got Negros and Mexicans – Send back-up

Kristeen Irigoyen-Hernandez aka Lady2Soothe

Mother’s Day 5-13-18
My son, Rudy TwoMoon and his wife, Dr. Julie TwoMoon have 3 kids. Those 3 kids have friends. So about 8-10 friends were at the house, actually, they pretty much have an open door policy for everyone, kids included. There are 2 signs posted, one on the front window facing out, the other facing in, both at eye level with house rules. They say things like No drugs, No alcohol, No fighting, be respectful of the house and neighbors, No littering, No loud music, No racing cars up and down the street, only park in front of the house etc. My son enforces these laws without question, no exceptions to the rules, period.

Anyway, my son looks out the window and the cops are talking to 2 of the kids, getting their ID. So my son goes out and asks what the problem is and the cop was very nice and said the neighbor called the police claiming she was in fear of her life because there is always kids at the house and she was afraid they were going to come in the middle of the night and rape and kill her.

The cop is kinda rolling his eyes like “wtf”, so my son explains the rules and the cops’ like “cool” then leaves.

My son Rudy goes across the street to talk to the White lady and find out if something happened. The White lady calls the police back and tells them he was threatening her on HER property, so my son talks loud enough so dispatch could hear. “No I’m not threatening her, and because I don’t want police coming here and me getting shot I’m going back across the street till the police get here”

The same officer comes back and this time my son and his wife go out. Dr. Julie asks White lady “What is it we can do to make you feel comfortable and safe” The White lady turns the question back around and says “Well how would you feel, what would make you feel safe in your own home?” Wife tells her “this isn’t about what makes me feel safe, I want to know what we can do to make you feel safe” White lady goes back to her same question avoiding wifes’ question. The cop is rolling his eyes and they walk back across the street in front of my son’s house. The cop asks how long have you lived here. Son “13 years” – “Well how long has she lived here?” – Son “about 6 or 7 months”. The cop rolls his eye again, apologizes, and says “This is ridiculous; unfortunately when someone calls we have to come out.”

That’s the end, but even though it won’t happen again tonight, my son expects she’ll wait until she thinks that cop is off-duty and will try again.

Bet the White lady thought she’d pull off a Becky (is that what we’re calling Ms. Raisin potato salad from the Barbecuing While Black video?) expecting better results. I hope the neighbor is monitoring my son’s FB page.

press
 
 
Kristeen Irigoyen-Hernandez
Human Rights Advocate, Researcher/Chronological Archivist and member in good standing with the Constitution First Amendment Press Association (CFAPA.org)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.